Mermaids’ tea

Mermaids’ tea

Bewitching like the song of mermaids, this fragrant green tea with a sweet floral aroma does not leave one indifferent and invites one to daydream. The delicate notes of rose, jasmine and lychee in Sirens' tea evoke the mysterious sweetness of the South Seas. Let yourself be tempted and taste it as an iced tea, its exoticism will accompany the pleasures of summer bathing perfectly.

Set of 3 teas: Special price CHF 40.-

 

Delivery only in Switzerland.

Mermaids’ tea

CHF15.00Price
  • The Swiss Cetacean Society has joined forces with the Aventure Thé store in Pully (Av. Samsom-Reymondin 7, www.aventurethe.ch), run by Yves and Barbara Feusi, to offer you 3 unique and excellent creations that will delight tea lovers. The Aventure Thé brand offers original and gourmet teas, in the tradition of French tea.

     

    Three variations seal our partnership with the Pully boutique: the Whales’ tea will enrich winter with its spicy accents, the Buccaneers’ tea will enchant smoked tea lovers, while the Mermaids tea will seduce with its floral and summery notes.

     

Swiss Cetacean Society - SCS

CP 1430 

1001 Lausanne 

Switzerland

2016 created  by  Tanit Agency

Thé des Sirènes

Envoûtant tel le chant des sirènes, ce thé vert parfumé à l’arôme doux et floral ne laisse pas indifférent et invite à la rêverie. Les délicates notes de rose, jasmin et litchi du thé des Sirènes évoquent les douceurs mystérieuses des Mers du Sud. Laissez-vous tenter à le déguster en thé glacé, son exotisme accompagnera parfaitement les plaisirs des baignades estivales.

Lot des trois sortes de thés : Prix spécial CHF 40.-

Thé des Sirènes

15,00 CHFPrix
  • La Swiss Cetacean Society s’associe à la boutique Aventure Thé de Pully ( Av. Samson-Reymondin 7, www.aventurethe.ch), tenue par Yves et Barbara Feusi, pour vous proposer 3 créations aussi uniques qu’excellentes, dont la dégustation va ravir les amateurs de thés. L’enseigne Aventure Thé propose des thés originaux et gourmands, dans la tradition du thé « à la française ».

    Trois déclinaisons scellent notre partenariat avec la boutique de Pully : le thé des Baleinesaccompagnera l’hiver de ses accents épicés, le thé des Boucaniers ravira les amateurs de thé fumé, tandis que le thé des Sirènes séduira avec ses notes florales et estivales.

Swiss Cetacean Society - SCS

CP 1430 

1001 Lausanne 

Suisse

© 2019 updated by Pierre Butty

© 2016 created by Tanit Agency