Buccaneers’ tea

Buccaneers’ tea

Feel like going on an adventure? This Lapsang Souchong tea, deliciously smoked with spruce, is a real invitation to travel through its powerful aroma. As vibrant as an unexpected encounter with the buccaneers of the Caribbean, this strong tea devoid of bitterness is to be enjoyed like an exploration, with passion.

Set of 3 teas: Special price CHF 40.-

 

Delivery only in Switzerland.

Buccaneers’ tea

CHF10.00Price
  • The Swiss Cetacean Society has joined forces with the Aventure Thé store in Pully (Av. Samsom-Reymondin 7, www.aventurethe.ch), run by Yves and Barbara Feusi, to offer you 3 unique and excellent creations that will delight tea lovers. The Aventure Thé brand offers original and gourmet teas, in the tradition of French tea.

     

    Three variations seal our partnership with the Pully boutique: the Whales’ tea will enrich winter with its spicy accents, the Buccaneers’ tea will enchant smoked tea lovers, while the Mermaids tea will seduce with its floral and summery notes.

Thé des Boucaniers

Envie de partir à l’aventure ? Par sa puissance, ce thé Lapsang Souchong, délicieusement fumé à l’épicéa, est un véritable encouragement au voyage. Aussi haut en couleurs qu’une rencontre imprévue avec les boucaniers des Caraïbes, ce thé fort et sans amertume est à déguster telle une exploration, avec passion.

Lot des trois sortes de thés : Prix spécial CHF 40.-

Thé des Boucaniers

10,00 CHFPrix
  • La Swiss Cetacean Society s’associe à la boutique Aventure Thé de Pully (Av. Samsom-Reymondin 7, www.aventurethe.ch), tenue par Yves et Barbara Feusi, pour vous proposer 3 créations aussi uniques qu’excellentes, dont la dégustation va ravir les amateurs de thés. L’enseigne Aventure Thé propose des thés originaux et gourmands, dans la tradition du thé « à la française ».

    Trois déclinaisons scellent notre partenariat avec la boutique de Pully : le thé des Baleinesaccompagnera l’hiver de ses accents épicés, le thé des Boucaniers ravira les amateurs de thé fumé, tandis que le thé des Sirènes séduira avec ses notes florales et estivales.

Swiss Cetacean Society - SCS

CP 1430 

1001 Lausanne 

Suisse

© 2019 updated by Pierre Butty

© 2016 created by Tanit Agency