Set of 3 teas

« Whales’ tea », 100 gr. – CHF 20.–

With its notes of ginger, clove, cardamom and cinnamon, this Chai tea is an invitation to sharing. Add a touch of milk and its spicy sweetness will compensate for the harshness of the winter climate like the Loo, a warm Northwestern Indian wind.

« Buccaneers’ tea », 100 gr. – CHF 10.–

Feel like going on an adventure? This Lapsang Souchong tea, deliciously smoked with spruce, is a real invitation to travel through its powerful aroma. As vibrant as an unexpected encounter with the buccaneers of the Caribbean, this strong tea devoid of bitterness is to be enjoyed like an exploration, with passion.

« Mermaids’ tea », 100 gr. – CHF 15.–

Bewitching like the song of mermaids, this fragrant green tea with a sweet floral aroma does not leave one indifferent and invites one to daydream. The delicate notes of rose, jasmine and lychee in Sirens' tea evoke the mysterious sweetness of the South Seas. Let yourself be tempted and taste it as an iced tea, its exoticism will accompany the pleasures of summer bathing perfectly.

Set of 3 teas: Special price CHF 40.-

 

Delivery only in Switzerland.

Set of 3 teas

CHF45.00 Regular Price
CHF40.00Sale Price
  • « Whales’ tea », 100 gr. – CHF 20.–

    With its notes of ginger, clove, cardamom and cinnamon, this Chai tea is an invitation to sharing. Add a touch of milk and its spicy sweetness will compensate for the harshness of the winter climate like the Loo, a warm Northwestern Indian wind.

    « Buccaneers’ tea », 100 gr. – CHF 10.–

    Feel like going on an adventure? This Lapsang Souchong tea, deliciously smoked with spruce, is a real invitation to travel through its powerful aroma. As vibrant as an unexpected encounter with the buccaneers of the Caribbean, this strong tea devoid of bitterness is to be enjoyed like an exploration, with passion.

    « Mermaids’ tea », 100 gr. – CHF 15.–

    Bewitching like the song of mermaids, this fragrant green tea with a sweet floral aroma does not leave one indifferent and invites one to daydream. The delicate notes of rose, jasmine and lychee in Sirens' tea evoke the mysterious sweetness of the South Seas. Let yourself be tempted and taste it as an iced tea, its exoticism will accompany the pleasures of summer bathing perfectly.

    Set of 3 teas: Special price CHF 40.-

  • The Swiss Cetacean Society has joined forces with the Aventure Thé store in Pully (Av. Samsom-Reymondin 7, www.aventurethe.ch), run by Yves and Barbara Feusi, to offer you 3 unique and excellent creations that will delight tea lovers. The Aventure Thé brand offers original and gourmet teas, in the tradition of French tea.

     

    Three variations seal our partnership with the Pully boutique: the Whales’ tea will enrich winter with its spicy accents, the Buccaneers’ tea will enchant smoked tea lovers, while the Mermaids tea will seduce with its floral and summery notes.

Swiss Cetacean Society - SCS

CP 1430 

1001 Lausanne 

Switzerland

2016 created  by  Tanit Agency

« Le Thé des Baleines », 100 gr. – CHF   20.–

Avec ses notes de gingembre, clou de girofle, cardamome et cannelle, ce thé Chaï est une invitation au partage. Ajoutez une pointe de lait et sa douceur épicée compensera les rudesses du climat hivernal comme le Loo, un chaud vent du nord-ouest de l’Inde.

« Le Thé des Boucaniers », 100 gr. – CHF   10.–

Envie de partir à l’aventure ? Par sa puissance, ce thé Lapsang Souchong, délicieusement fumé à l’épicéa, est un véritable encouragement au voyage. Aussi haut en couleurs qu’une rencontre imprévue avec les boucaniers des Caraïbes, ce thé fort et sans amertume est à déguster telle une exploration, avec passion.

« Le Thé des Sirènes », 100 gr. – CHF   15.–

Envoûtant tel le chant des sirènes, ce thé vert parfumé à l’arôme doux et floral ne laisse pas indifférent et invite à la rêverie. Les délicates notes de rose, jasmin et litchi du thé des Sirènes évoquent les douceurs mystérieuses des Mers du Sud. Laissez-vous tenter à le déguster en thé glacé, son exotisme accompagnera parfaitement les plaisirs des baignades estivales.

Lot des trois sortes de thés : Prix spécial CHF 40.-

Lot de 3 thés

45,00 CHF Prix normal
40,00 CHFPrix promotionnel
  • « Le Thé des Baleines », 100 gr. – CHF   20.–

    Avec ses notes de gingembre, clou de girofle, cardamome et cannelle, ce thé Chaï est une invitation au partage. Ajoutez une pointe de lait et sa douceur épicée compensera les rudesses du climat hivernal comme le Loo, un chaud vent du nord-ouest de l’Inde.

    « Le Thé des Boucaniers », 100 gr. – CHF   10.–

    Envie de partir à l’aventure ? Par sa puissance, ce thé Lapsang Souchong, délicieusement fumé à l’épicéa, est un véritable encouragement au voyage. Aussi haut en couleurs qu’une rencontre imprévue avec les boucaniers des Caraïbes, ce thé fort et sans amertume est à déguster telle une exploration, avec passion.

    « Le Thé des Sirènes », 100 gr. – CHF   15.–

    Envoûtant tel le chant des sirènes, ce thé vert parfumé à l’arôme doux et floral ne laisse pas indifférent et invite à la rêverie. Les délicates notes de rose, jasmin et litchi du thé des Sirènes évoquent les douceurs mystérieuses des Mers du Sud. Laissez-vous tenter à le déguster en thé glacé, son exotisme accompagnera parfaitement les plaisirs des baignades estivales.

    Lot des trois sortes de thés : Prix spécial CHF 40.-- 

  • La Swiss Cetacean Society s’associe à la boutique Betjeman & Barton de Pully, tenue par Yves et Barbara Feusi, pour vous proposer 3 créations aussi uniques qu’excellentes, dont la dégustation va ravir les amateurs de thés. L’enseigne Betjeman & Barton propose des thés originaux et gourmands, dans la tradition du thé « à la française ».

    Trois déclinaisons scellent notre partenariat avec la boutique de Pully : le thé des Baleinesaccompagnera l’hiver de ses accents épicés, le thé des Boucaniers ravira les amateurs de thé fumé, tandis que le thé des Sirènes séduira avec ses notes florales et estivales.

Swiss Cetacean Society - SCS

CP 1430 

1001 Lausanne 

Suisse

© 2019 updated by Pierre Butty

© 2016 created by Tanit Agency