Membership

Become a SCS member for CHF 60.- / person

As a member, the SCS offers you :

  • SCS FORUMS
  • INFORMATION SESSIONS IN LAUSANNE ON UPCOMING EXPEDITIONS
  • A MONTHLY ELECTRONIC NEWSLETTER

as well as a team of specialists always available to answer all of your questions.

 

NB: The SCS is officially recognized as a public utility organization and therefore all payments to the SCS (donations, action support, membership fees, shop purchases, registrations to expeditions) are tax-exempt. Proof of payment may be requested from the SCS.

Membership

CHF60.00Price
  • The SCS is officially recognized as a public utility and thereforedonations to the SCS are tax-exempt.

     

    The Swiss Cetacean Society-SCS or Société suisse d'étude et de protection des cetacés is a non-profit environmental organisation dedicated to the conservation of marine mammals and convinced that the implementation of effective protection measures starts with a better scientific knowledge of the animals in their natural environment.

     

    To reach this goal, in Switzerland the SCS disseminates popularized information on marine fauna, organizes awareness camps, promotes access to specialized training and ensures, abroad, the logistics at sea of environmental scientific programs.

     

    Over the years, the SCS has acquired solid experience in logistics for scientific research for the protection of marine mammals.

Devenez membre de la SCS pour CHF 60.-  / personne

En tant que membre, la SCS vous offre :

* des FORUMS SCS

* des SOIREES CONVIVIALES D'INFORMATIONS SUR LES EXPEDITIONS  à  Lausanne

* une CYBERLETTRE  (bulletin de liaison électronique mensuel)

ainsi qu’une équipe de spécialistes toujours disponible pour répondre à toutes vos questions.

 

NB: la SCS bénéficie du statut officiel d’utilité publique et, par conséquent, tous les versements qui lui sont faits (dons, soutiens aux actions, cotisations, achats de la boutique, inscriptions aux expéditions) sont exonérés d’impôt. Un justificatif du versement peut être demandé à la SCS.

Adhésion membre

60,00 CHFPrix
  • La SCS bénéficie du statut officiel d’utilité publique et, par conséquent, les donations qui lui sont faites sont exonérées d’impôt.

    La Swiss Cetacean Society-SCS ou Société suisse d’étude et de protection des cétacés est une organisation environnementale à but non lucratif vouée à la conservation des mammifères marins et convaincue que la mise en place de mesures efficaces de protection commence par une meilleure connaissance scientifique des animaux dans leur milieu naturel.

    Dans cet objectif, en Suisse la SCS diffuse de l'information vulgarisée sur la faune marine, organise des camps de sensibilisation, favorise l'accès à la formation spécialisée et assure, à l’étranger, la logistique en mer de programmes scientifiques environnementaux.

    La SCS a acquis, au fil des années, une solide expérience dans la logistique destinée à la recherche scientifique, pour la protection des mammifères marins. 

Swiss Cetacean Society - SCS

CP 1430 

1001 Lausanne 

Suisse

© 2019 updated by Pierre Butty

© 2016 created by Tanit Agency